Contact Us


Management

General Manager
Leslie Whiting
uclub@vt.edu
(540) 231-3872
Facilities Manager
Pete Hastings
uclub@vt.edu
(540) 231-3872
Office Hours
8:30 AM-12:30 PM
M-F
or
by appointment
per need

 

Board of Directors

President
Stephen Boyle
smboyle@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Executive
Facilities
Vice President
Doug Richmond
dr@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Executive
Marketing
Website
Treasurer
Irene Leech
ileech@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Executive
Budget
Secretary
Robin White
rrwhite@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Executive
Director
Don Mullins
mullinsd@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Facilities
Director
Jean Hanigan
jhanigan@mcps.org
Committee(s):
By-Laws
Website
Director
Joyce Latimer
jlatime@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Budget
Facilities
Director
Laurel Schirr
lschirr@vt.edu
Committee(s):
Membership
& Marketing

Director
Matt Hally
m.hally@me.com
Committee(s): Membership
& Marketing

 

 

Home > Contact Us >